PLL Board Members 2018
Position Name Email
President Rhi Davis president@pacificlittleleague.com
VP Baseball Mike Incrocci vpbaseball@pacificlittleleague.com
VP Softball Nikki Glaros vpsoftball@pacificlittleleague.com
VP Juniors Frank Costa vpjuniors@pacificlittleleague.com
VP Challenger Eric & Kate Smith vpchallenger@pacificlittleleague.com
Scholarships Sarah Schaaf *please fill out scholarship form online
scholarships@pacificlittleleague.com
Player Agent - Baseball Emily Incrocci playeragent@pacificlittleleague.com
Player Agent - Softball Alicia McFarlane playeragentsb@pacificlittleleague.com
Scheduling
Jeremy Milleson schedules@pacificlittleleague.com
Umpire In Chief Larry Metz umpire@pacificlittleleague.com
Treasurer Allison Croft
treasurer@pacificlittleleague.com
Field Engineer -position open- fields@pacificlittleleague.com
Coach/Player Development Steve Alseth
development@pacificlittleleague.com
Secretary Jessica Gardner secretary@pacificlittleleague.com
Uniform Manager Steve Escandon uniforms@pacificlittleleague.com
Equipment Manager Scott Paul
equipment@pacificlittleleague.com
Softball Equipment & Uniforms Charles Peterson sbequipment@pacificlittleleague.com
Fundraising Chair -position open- auction@pacificlittleleague.com
Little League Day -position open- llday@pacificlittleleague.com
Corporate Giving Ellie Pedersen corporategiving@pacificlittleleague.com
Sponsorships Jenny and Dan Reiss sponsors@pacificlittleleague.com
Marketing Greg Boland
marketing@pacificlittleleague.com
Community Outreach Doug Sheldon outreach@pacificlittleleague.com
Safety Officer David Cretin safety@pacificlittleleague.com
Concessions Jacque Morgan
concessions@pacificlittleleague.com
Minor's Coordinator Dick Harsin minors@pacificlittleleague.com
89ers Coordinator Kate Schwarz 89ers@pacificlittleleague.com
Farm Coordinator Steve Mathes farm@pacificlittleleague.com
T-Ball Coordinator Laurel Blanco tball@pacificlittleleague.com
Volunteer Director -position open- volunteers@pacificlittleleague.com
Mariners Day Coordinator Heather Macias mariners@pacificlittleleague.com
Summer Ball Coordinator -position open- summer@pacificlittleleague.com
Tournaments Director Chris Pederson tournament@pacificlittleleague.com
Pitch, Hit, & Run Coordinator Marshall Wake phr@pacificlittleleague.com
Technology Chair Cathy Meda technology@pacificlittleleague.com
Webmaster Jim Fahey webmaster@pacificlittleleague.com